Customer Reviews

We have developed a good client base and have many satisfied customers.  Below are some customer reviews written by past and current clients.  The customer reviews provided below come from our listings in Google+, TrueLocal and Computer Repairs Directory.

Customer reviews are invaluable to us as a business as many new customers tell us that they chose us after reading the reviews.  We are very grateful to those clients who take the time to write us a customer review and these positive comments not only increase our business but also let us know that we are meeting our customer needs.

A very big thank you to all those customers who have written the reviews below.

Author Picture

Great service with genuinely affordable prices. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

Karen Garbutt    May 17, 2017   
Author Picture

Mark is really knowledgeable, communicates effectively and clearly. Fantastic service all round. Will definitely be back.

Michael Jones    February 25, 2017   
Author Picture

Another delighted customer! Our small business needed emergency over-the-weekend help to restore our office operating system. Diagnosis was efficiently made, and we were helped to clearly understand the problem (and all our options) before work commenced. Within 48 hours, we were back up and running.

Nicole Stephensen    February 17, 2017   
Author Picture

Really great to see there are still high-quality computer repair places, around Brisbane. Mark was exceedingly helpful throughout the entire process of getting my PC back up and running; with a bill that I was more than happy to pay. Easy to understand and informative, Mark definitely deserves the 5-star rating he has been given.

Dan Rutherford    February 10, 2017   
Author Picture

Affordable and friendly.

Siew Weng Lee    January 31, 2017   
Author Picture

I have Used this company twice in the last month. the first time I needed an iMac repaired after I had tried to upgrade the RAM and replace the hard drive. ACR&S were able to restore and augment my iMac with little trouble and at a very modest price. I was delighted with the work done, and the follow up advice provided. My iMac continues to bring me joy. The second time I came to ACR&S was to help tweak up a tired older (2008/9) macbook.The macbook now works well is faster and runs like a teenager! Thanks ACR&S for your help, advice professionalism and modest prices.

Max Borchardt    December 31, 2016   
Author Picture

I'm glad I came across Mark's business when my poor laptop died. Fast, friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable, he stuck to an extremely low rate despite the job ending up much lengthier and gnarlier than first expected. What a lifesaver - or rather, a data saver. Thanks!

Amber R.    November 5, 2016   
Author Picture

Fast, Cheap and SUPER friendly! Mark was extremely fast in finding a solution to my problem and providing additional helpful information that would benefit my computer! Would recommend to anyone and anybody and gladly drive the half an hour travel time again!

Ben Simpson    September 3, 2016   
Author Picture

The guy I had a chat with was really helpful and he told me his honest opinion which didn't happen to work out well for him but he gained a loyal customer from now and I would refer him to anyone.

Rahd Youakim    August 29, 2016   
Author Picture

Mark was extremely helpful. Fixed my PC at a reasonable price.
I also asked Mark to come to my house to sort out my network, on a Sunday afternoon. He was more then happy to accommodate my requirements & fit in around my schedule. 5 stars aren't enough....

Bryan Middleton    August 15, 2016   
Author Picture

Mark was fantastic and a real lifesaver. I was silly enough to take a friends advice to upgrade from windows 7 to 10 for free. After causing a huge mess to my laptop I tried to go back to windows 7 and my laptop would not re-start again! Mark understood my emergency given I had assignments due and restored everything back to normal overnight! I went to others who gave me a week lead time to look at it so I couldn't be happier with his fast service. Mark just got the job done without any fuss and kept me informed of the cost the whole way to help me make the right decision best for me. Thanks again Mark and would happily recommend him to anyone! Jason, Coorparoo.

Jason Russell    July 31, 2016   
Author Picture

Laptop had broken down. Called for a quote. The gentleman gave me a very informative answer and some advice on whether it was worth getting repaired based on the situation. Extremely happy with the outcome and not having to waste time and money.

Trevor Wang    July 15, 2016   
Author Picture

I would highly recommend Mark for his help and efficiency. Mark was able to retrieve all I required from a hard drive that had failed.

Brett Haynes-Lovell    January 24, 2016   
Author Picture

As the name suggests, it was a very affordable. Mark was a great communicator keeping me up to date with any issues or changes. Overall a friendly and efficient service.

Bambita87    January 4, 2016   
Author Picture

Called this guy to explain my macbook's situation (which was not repairable), he listened to it nicely, gave his opinion and told me honestly to get a new one and not to waste money on just coming to us and getting it checked. Really appreciate it, honest and upfront.

Saket Kulkarni    January 3, 2016   
Author Picture

Mark saved my life and sanity when he was able to retrieve all the data on my macbook when I had a tourettes moment and threw an entire cup of coffee at it. Needless to say my poor mac did not live but thanks to Mark's prompt action, my data did survive. Mark was professional and straight to the point. He advised me as quickly as possible whether the data would survive or not and all for a very reasonable price. I'd thoroughly recommend Affordable Computer Repairs and Service to anyone.

John Cahill    November 20, 2015   
Author Picture

Couldn't have asked for a better service/experience! Mark was very accommodating with my time and travelling restrictions, did exactly what was quoted and the service exceeded any and all expectations. Will be recommending them to anyone who asks without hesitation! thank you! 🙂

Jeff Turner    October 26, 2015   
Author Picture

Fantastic service! Mark recovered my data after my hard drive died & I foolishly hadn't back up beforehand. I had the files with 24 hrs. Outstanding! Thank you.

Irene Miano    October 24, 2015   
Author Picture

I thoroughly recommend Mark for fast, efficient and affordable repair for your PC. I've had a few 'IT' problems and Mark has been extremely helpful in getting me back online quickly and at a good price. I would not ever go anywhere else to get my PC problems sorted.

Runjumpclimbpaddle    October 23, 2015   
Author Picture

I was so worried I had lost everything off my external hard drive - photos, videos, music, documents - and other companies were quoting me upwards of $300 just to have a look. Mark kept me up to date with what was going on, found that my data was retrievable then housed it all in a new case... all for less than half of the lowest quote elsewhere. I could not be happier with his services.

Tracey Anderson    September 26, 2015   
Author Picture

I downloaded Windows 10 on the advice of my son, who has now gone to Canada to work!! After that, nothing worked. Mark was excellent & organised David to come & check it out. Removed W10 & all is going well. Thank you & didn't cost an arm & a leg!!

Rod O'Neill    August 15, 2015   
Author Picture

Amazing service, everything explained properly and will definitely be using Mark's services again in the future.

Remy Koh    July 22, 2015   
Author Picture

Hard drive failed, Mark recovered my data quickly for minimal cost - very happy with his service.

Steve Harris    July 19, 2015   
Author Picture

To start with, I know nothing about computers. My computer 'died' and I was devastated. I contacted Affordable Computer Repairs (on a Public Holiday) thinking I could leave a message. Mark answered straight away. He said I could drop my computer over that afternoon and said he could look at it for me. I had my computer back and working better than before in a quicker time than I had expected, with the price being very very reasonable. Thank you so much Mark for your brilliant service and letting me get back to WoW. Jo

Jo Partington    July 17, 2015   
Author Picture

I found this service efficient and prompt with helpful advice. Moreover when my computer needed to go to the workshop for particular repairs and I was unable to drive there with it, Mark kindly offered to collect and return it. Much appreciated. Thankyou Mark.

Valma Johnson    July 16, 2015   
Author Picture

I run a book keeping franchise and need my laptop 24 7. It crashed on a Friday morning and Mark worked all weekend to get it back to me on Sunday evening. He has a maximum fee that he charges and that's what he charged despite doing more than twice the hours to get my laptop back to me. Needless to say I would recommend Mark for any computer repair

Corran Amadio    July 16, 2015   
Author Picture

Fantastic service from Karen and Mark!! Highly recommended.

Rahul Kajla    June 25, 2015   
Author Picture

Come into Affordable Computer Repairs and Service in Coorparoo after my laptop decided to become really slow and some how riddled with viruses, the lovely team were able to fix it fast and affordable! such great customer service and was very happy when I got my laptop back!

daynam2    January 4, 2015   
Author Picture

I took my PC in thinking my CPU had broken and I'd need a new part but Mark very quickly identified the real problem and saved me a lot of money and grief. It was just a busted graphics card and the system ran fine on the motherboard's graphics chip. I'll never bother trying to make my own diagnoses again. Lovely guy, knew what he was talking about and offered to help me install any new hardware I might get for free. Would easily go back.

bn jmn    September 30, 2014   
Author Picture

Excellent service, right on target, right on budget, friendly advise and very professional setup. I am glad I found them so now I know where to take my laptop if it dies on me again!!!

Miryam NN    September 27, 2014   
Author Picture

I used them last week. Great and fast service and friendly staff. Thank you for fixing my computer!

kevinaus    September 23, 2014   
Author Picture

Highly recommend Affordable Computer Repairs and Service, they were quick fair price and the whole experience very professional. Thank you Mark, will certainly use you again!

Lorraine Fife    September 16, 2014   
Author Picture

Very nice people with a well setup facility. Nothing was too much trouble.

Terry Allen    September 16, 2014   
Author Picture

My laptop had issues and I needed to recover the data from the hard drive. I contacted Affordable computer repairs and they got back to me straight away ... they even rang back a second time to make sure I knew exactly where to find them. The service was first rate and they had my laptop data sorted, so I did not loose any vital information. Great service and done at an affordable price also! Happy customer.

roryw    September 12, 2014   
Author Picture

I went to Affordable Computer Repairs and Service after my laptop appeared to have 'died' on me. Mark gave me a realistic assessment of the cost and my options. I would definitely use Mark and Karen's services again.

Kathleen Jones    August 25, 2014   
Author Picture

I contacted Affordable Computer Repairs to have my laptop looked at as it was not working properly. I rang and left a message and they got back to me straight away and even rang me a second time to provide driving directions ... great service. They fixed my laptop in speedy time and the price they charged was definitely affordable. I would have no problems recommending them to anyone for laptop repair.

Rory Whitehead    July 17, 2014   
Author Picture

Thanks Mark for attending to one of our office PC's when the hard drive crashed. As usual you provided friendly, reliable and prompt service and we're up and running again.

Dean Parker    June 17, 2014   
Author Picture

Mark was very helpful in getting my computer up and running again on was just what I needed Thankyou

David O'Bryan    June 16, 2014   
Author Picture

I recently had a problem with my laptop. Contacted Karen on a Saturday afternoon and dropped it off to find what the issues were. Mark contacted me before 9:30am on the Monday to advise throughout the whole repair and there were no surprises. A trusted computer repair company that I would recommend to others.

Scott H    June 6, 2014   
Author Picture

Terrific service - such a quick turn-around as well as being really affordable and honest. Thanks guys, really appreciate it!

Taylor Peters    May 6, 2014   
Author Picture

Terrific service - dropped my computer in on Saturday and had it back by Sunday. Very friendly, reliable and affordable. Appreciate it guys! Thanks 🙂

Taylor Olivia Emily    May 4, 2014   
Author Picture

Fantastic family business- Mark and Karen are very friendly with great knowledge & understandings of what the problems are. Great customer service, and the price really is affordable! I know for sure, if I have any issues in the future I'll be back. I've already referred them to family and friends! Thank you once again!

Anastasia Koutsis    May 2, 2014   
Author Picture

I found Mark and Karen via search engine and with due diligence checked out their reviews. My experience with Affordable Computer Repairs and Service mirrored that of so many others professional, personable and competent - qualities that I can attest to are very hard to find in the technology field these days. I would confidently recommend their services to anyone, either personal or business requiring repairs, upgrades or rebuilds of their computer systems. Cheers Julie

Julie Lansdown    March 29, 2014   
Author Picture

I wanted to seek a computer person who genuinely supported my needs and worked to achieve them successfully. My questions were answered in a manner I understood. Thank you Mark - you have my recommendation to others.

Victor Ingram    March 12, 2014   
Author Picture

I recently received the dreaded AFP virus on my laptop, and it made it impossible to do ANYTHING! I Googled computer repairs in Brisbane. Mark and Karen were lovely to deal with, and they had me up and running again within 24 hours.. just like they promised!..

Thanks a Ton    March 2, 2014   
Author Picture

When computers break down it is a bit like a car breakdown. Today school kids need to access the computer everyday at home and school. My teenager dropped her computer and proceeded to stand on it leaving it very damaged. With Marks expert and affordable help I had the computer back and running in no time. I found that he explained what needed to be done clearly and proceeded to do it quickly. With easy access to the premises and no waiting around, along with the fast work; I will definitely be recommending Affordable Computer Repairs to friends.

Loiuse Archer    February 18, 2014   
Author Picture

Mark was very helpful from the start and provided the required service as stated and was very upfront with prices and times. there were no surprises. Highly recommend for fast, efficient and reliable service and repairs.

Chris Eves    February 14, 2014   
Author Picture

Had a problem with the power supply and motherboard of my PC - Mark fixed the problem and identified some parts for upgrade to make sure it didn't happen again. Very knowledgeable, kept me informed every step of the way. Good service.

Scott Mercer    February 10, 2014   
Author Picture

My laptop kept crashing and I needed it urgently looked at. I had no idea where to get any repairs done. Found Affordable Computer Repairs on the Net and was very impresses by the customer reviews and so I gave them a go and was not disappointed. Mark had my computer up and running in a couple of days and clearly explained what he had done. Would definitely recommend Affordable Computer Repairs to everyone and if I encounter anymore computer problems I will certainly know where to go. Cheers Peter Evans, Sunshine Coast

Peter Evans    February 6, 2014   
Author Picture

I have used Affordable Computer Repairs twice and am very satisfied. Both times the work was completed on time and at a reasonable cost. Follow up phone call was very much appreciated. It's a local business that can be trusted.

Malcolm H    February 5, 2014   
Author Picture

Replaced my battery in my apple Macbook Pro for a fraction of the price it cost me with Apple last time. The service was friendly and efficient which is so different to the indifferent service I had with Apple.

Phillip Heraghty    February 3, 2014   
Author Picture

Affordable Computer Repairs and Service repaired my two computers quickly and without fuss by providing and efficient and professional service at a very fair price, they get my vote. Thanks Mark and Karen

Rodney Clark    February 3, 2014   
Author Picture

I wish to quickly state that 'Affordable Computer Repairs' were very professional, quick and skill full in the repair of my hard drive. I dropped the device off around lunch time and by early the next morning I received a call to say that my hard drive was ready to be picked up. I defiantly would recommend 'Affordable Computer Repairs'

Willcameron    January 31, 2014   
Author Picture

Mark was very efficient and knowledgeable. He repaired my computer promptly, and kept me updated throughout the process with regular phone calls. His prices are very reasonable. The first time I called Mark to organise to resolve a computer problem, he talked me through the issue over the phone, and saved me time and money when he could have just let me bring it in so that he could fix it. This, to me, displayed a level of integrity and honesty, which is why I have used his services again, and will use them again in the future should the need arise.

Tim Harding    January 20, 2014   
Author Picture

Mark was really good with dealing with my two laptops' problems. He gave me a definite timeline and stuck to it. All in all, a very professional and friendly experience. I would highly recommend Affordable Computer Repairs and make use of their services in the future.

Henno Kotze    January 18, 2014   
Author Picture

Fantastic value for money, friendly, efficient service - thank you, thank you, thank you!

Susan Trimble Latimore    January 12, 2014   
Author Picture

I had a problem with my laptop and information I found online was useless. I left a message with Karen and Mark promptly returned my call. The first thing Mark did was offer me some advice on how to fix the problem myself. It was relatively simple but no one had mentioned this technique on all the forums I read and it worked!

Milka83    December 31, 2013   
Author Picture

I spoke to Mark after my laptop had beer spilt on the keyboard and he agreed to look at it as quickly as possible if I dropped it over. He phoned me a couple of days later with the great news that all was fine after he had cleaned the beer from the inside. All this for $145 and the service was far superior to that offered by the Apple store. I would recommend this business for all computer issues and will use them if I require service for my laptop.

Clare49    November 21, 2013   
Author Picture

I highly recommend the service that Affordable Computers offers. The 3 problems including a very nasty virus were repaired in two days, and over the weekend which was very convenient. The assistance and relevant explanations were very transparent in regards to my computers issues. I was given a very comprehensive rundown in person and over the phone for all work that was to be carried out and costs were outlined from the start. They will be getting my business in the future.

Daniel New    November 15, 2013   
Author Picture

Mark fixed one of our computer in a record time, explained clearly what he was doing, was an excellent communicator at every stop of the job, did an amazing job and charged a very reasonable fee, he is a Gentleman and a scholar, if I have in the future any computer issues I will only call Mark, it's that simple, a big thank you it was a pleasure meeting you.

Jean-Luc-Fleur    November 14, 2013   
Author Picture

I was lucky enough to find Affordable Computer Repairs and Service after 'googling' computer repairs in Brisbane. Unfortunately, my computer had been infected by a virus and I had earlier this year parted with over $300 to have a previous virus removed remotely by Norton (with only a 7-day guarantee) and was determined to find a cheaper and better solution. Mark took my initial call and I was able to drop off the computer to him that day. He quoted a set free for removing the virus and advised he would let me know in advance it it was to cost more. I was kept up-to-date by both Mark and Karen during the process and was happy to receive a phone call later the next day to say my computer was ready. I would certainly recommend the services of Affordable Computer Repairs and Service to anyone. They are professional, friendly, well established and reliable; and I certainly could not complain about their pricing! I would definitely engage their services again. Thank you Mark and Karen!!

Donna Carson    November 12, 2013   
Author Picture

It is so difficult to know what to do when in need of help with the computer. A brief call to Mark was responded to quickly, effectively and on the same day (Sunday). He has our business from here on in and would not hesitate to recommend him to those who are in need of assistance. And he does not charge an arm and a leg for his expertise. I believe the Marks of this world are very few and far between...I strongly recommend him to all those who seek help. A big thank you to you Mark from us.

Marjon Robken    November 6, 2013   
Author Picture

My imac was in need of a new hard drive and i wanted some extra memory as well. Mark has restored my computer to its former glory and more. He kept me informed with the progress of the job and my machine is running like a dream. Affordable and excellent service.

Kirsty Brewer    November 1, 2013   
Author Picture

I've used Affordable Computer Repairs twice now and got the same great service each time. Mark and Karen deliver what they say - caring, professional and fast repairs. Mark's dedication to getting our laptops back up and running went above and beyond expectations. Very reasonable fees. I highly recommend this business.

nowchild    October 29, 2013   
Author Picture

Affordable Computer Repairs and Service lived up to its company name: affordable and they delivered a great service. The service attendant fixed up the virus problem and offered some really helpful advice. It was fast and reliable.

Charles Jesus    October 22, 2013   
Author Picture

I took my virus infected laptop to Affordable Computer Repairs and it was a great decision. Mark and Karen were so helpful. Mark really went the extra mile to fix it. He kept me informed with what he was doing and they followed up afterwards to make sure everything was OK. The service, price and turnaround were fantastic. I'll definitely be using them again.

Enjay Wall    October 16, 2013   
Author Picture

Computer was now even getting to the BIOS screen it was in such a bad state called these guys and told me the problem was. They informed of how much it would cost to fix the computer which was a good price. Time wise was good and only took about 2 days to fix. Would recommend to others.

James Webb    October 15, 2013   
Author Picture

Had a virus in my computer, called Affordable Computer Services on a Saturday and my computer was ready to collect on Sunday. Was very happy with the prompt reliable service at a good price. Will definitely go there in the future.

Josh Wood    October 13, 2013   
Author Picture

Thank you so much to Mark and Karen at Affordable Computer Repairs, I had a particularly nasty virus on my laptop and needed desperately to finish my uni assignment. Karen picked up the laptop from me (for free!) late in the afternoon and delivered it back to me the following morning all working again. Mark loaded some anti-virus software for me and gave me instructions on how to protect my computer in future – all this for $145, definitely service at an affordable price. I certainly recommend Affordable Computer Repairs and Service to anyone with a computer problem.

Fiona Meyers    October 11, 2013   
Author Picture

I recently had a computer emergency and by a lucky Google search found Affordable Computer Repairs and Mark. Like a good doctor, he was reassuring and calming and treated my computer with professional care. I will use Mark's services again wherever I am in Brisbane. The most important thing was that I didn't need hospitalisation myself when he gave me the bill!! His business name says it all - Affordable Computer Repairs and Service. Thank you Mark. I appreciate your help.

Lezleemac    September 7, 2013   
Author Picture

Very impressed with their service. Mark was more than happy to talk through the problem and discuss a plan for repair. His price was very good and much better than other quotes I'd received. All in all, a fantastic customer experience and would happily recommend!

ADGreen1972    September 3, 2013   
Author Picture

What a wonderful service Mark and Karen from my first phone contact they were professional prompt and polite nothing seemed to much trouble, more than eager to fix my problem and get my computer back up and running. Being a single parent money is an issue for me but also not being computer literate didn't want to be taken for a ride. Not only was the cost of the repair excellent but the whole service and after service should be commended. Well done can highly recommend !!!!

MissLynn    September 3, 2013   
Author Picture

Very quick and helpful, my machine is now working perfectly again. Thank you!

Cathy L    August 29, 2013   
Author Picture

Fantastic service from Karen and Mark!! Highly recommended if anyone in the Brisbane area needs help.

Andrea Sewell    August 29, 2013   
Author Picture

Computer locked up with a virus. Service was immediate with repair overnight. Not the first time I have used Affordable. Could recommend their service to anyone.

Subaru9    July 25, 2013   
Author Picture

Had a faulty laptop which was not starting up, so called these guys to see if they could assist. Fantastic service from start to finish. I found them to honest and outlined all costs that would be incurred. Fast and prompt repair for a fair and reasonable price. Now got this company to handle all of our computer and laptop maintenance. Thanks guys, at last we have found an honest and reliable team to deal with.

Jason Goodsell    July 18, 2013   
Author Picture

I recently needed to have work done on my PC and contacted Karen and Mark at Affordable Computer Repairs and Service. Karen took my initial enquiry which was promptly followed up by a call from Mark. As I was travelling I had very little time available and Mark was able to work on my computer overnight so that I could collect it early the next morning. Karen and Mark were helpful and very professional in their communication with me. Options were explained clearly to me before work was carried out. I had confidence that I was in good hands and importantly, I felt that I could trust Mark to do what was necessary while keeping costs at what I thought was a very reasonable level. I will certainly recommend Affordable Computer Repairs and Service to others.

Liz Banney    July 11, 2013   
Author Picture

Thank you Mark. My life cannot function without my computer and your wonderful prompt and efficient service was much appreciated. All is back up and working again. At least I now know you are only a phone call away!!

Susan McMahon    June 12, 2013   
Author Picture

This is the second time that I have used Affordable Computer Repairs and Service and once again Im really impressed with the service they provided. I was working from home when my internet access died. I had an important document that I had to finish that day and email to my boss. So I was a little stressed. I called Affordable Computer Repairs and Services and in under an hour Mark was able to come to my home. He diagnosed the problem within minutes and patiently explained to me (Im not technical) what had to be done to get my internet access working again. Within less than an hour I had internet access again. Mark did an excellent job. He really saved the day for me. He is professional, friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend using this company and will definitely use then again.

JKN    May 30, 2013   
Author Picture

We located Mark and Karen at Affordable Computer Repairs through the internet. We were delighted that they were a local business as we like to support local business. Mark was efficient and thorough in his work and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Thanks very much Mark, for your helpful service. We would recommend Affordable Computer Services to local Brisbane people. Carolyn Phillips

Carolyn Phillips    March 1, 2013   
Author Picture

I would like to thank Mark and Karen of Computer Repairs & Solutions immesely for their prompt and professional service today! My business was at a standstill and within 1 hour Mark had our computer back up and running so we could attend to our bookings coming in! Mark is now assisting with our further computer needs and we look forward to our continued working relationship with Mark and Karen in the future. I would highly recommend Mark and his expertise to any business seeking a professional, prompt and reliable computer repair services. Regards The Team at JJCCS Commercial Cleaning

JJCCS Commercial    February 24, 2013   
Author Picture

I had a virus on my computer. Discussed the problem with Mark over the phone, and the options to repair were discussed. Mark fixed the problem in the agreed time frame and charged the quoted price, despite him having to do a few extra things than was first thought. I will definately use Mark again if I have computer problems in the future.

Chris Blatch    February 22, 2013   
Author Picture

My laptop hard drive malfunctioned. Gave Mark a call and dropped it off at his place in Coorparoo. Mark called later and explained what had gone wrong and what needed to be done. A few days later my laptop was ready to be picked up with a new hard drive. Thanks alot Mark as uni starts the next week and I really needed it asap. I am pleased to recommend Mark to anyone. I just hope I won't have to need him again.. 🙂

Gideon Tikili    February 19, 2013   
Author Picture

We are a small accounting firm and rely so much on the computer, so when we were having issues with our older system, one phone call to Mark, I explained everything over the phone, he collected the computer late in the afternoon and had it all sorted and back to us the very next morning. So little downtime. This is the second time I have used the services of Mark and on both occasions he has provided excellent service, thorough advice, and so reasonable priced. I am happy to recommend his services particularly to any small businesses that depends as much as I do on the reliability and security of their computer.

Kaye Tanner    February 5, 2013   
Author Picture

What a relief! Don't realise how much we rely on the computer until it crashed - took the computer to Mark and had it back the next day exactly as it was before the crash. A big thank you to Mark and happy to provide this reference.

Ian Wright    January 12, 2013   
Author Picture

Extra work/effort was done to get my computer working which other repairers would not think of doing for free. Thanks!

Craig Gear    May 3, 2012   
Author Picture

I had a virus on the computer (again!) I dropped off the computer to Mark in Coorparoo and picked it up the same day with virus removed and security improved. I would happily recommend Mark to anyone who needs help with their computer. Hopefully now I won't need his help again, but if I do I will definately call Mark as the service was excellend and price affordable.

Carolyn Stephenson    April 28, 2011   
Author Picture

Mark is a star! My computer woudn't boot and I thought I had lost everything but Mark backed up my files, wiped the hard drive and reloaded all the data again. It was an extremely lengthy process and considered value at $250. Thank you Mark happy to provide this recommendation

Andrew White    March 1, 2011   
Author Picture

One morning my computer wouldn't boot for me and all of my clients information was on it. It was so stressful as it was for my Events Management Business. Mark retrieved all the information and sourced a new computer to my needs, reloaded everything and it was up ready to go again that night! Excellent service.

Ruth Watson    January 30, 2011   
Author Picture

My laptop was cluttered with data and slowing down, Mark worked on it, got rid of the programs I didn't need and ensured my security system was working. The service was prompt and friendly, no hassle and I had the laptop back the next day.

Ann Tanner Holland Park    January 4, 2011   
Author Picture

Very grateful to Mark our computer crashed and he came immediately and we were back in business within two hours. Strongly recommended, very knowledgeable and approachable and most importantly get the job done quickly. Jane Sanders

Jane Sanders    January 4, 2011   
Author Picture

I recommend Mark to anyone who needs a reliable and competent computer guy. I wanted to install a wirless network on my computer as I bought a new laptop but did not know where to start. Thanks Mark for sorting everything out, it's all working wonderfully now.

Sue Grant, Holland Park    September 17, 2010   
Author Picture

Mark delivered a great service. Fast and reliable. He fixed up my virus problem and offerred me some really helpful advice. He also managed to fix a connection problem with my home network and internet.

David Richards    August 25, 2010